APRIL JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP/SPRING MEETING TBC TBC

 

TBC
APRIL COMMONWEALTH SPOONS

 

 

BALLUMBIE

 

Tuesday 24th April

 

10.00 to 11.30 and 4.30-5.00
MAY CHAMPIONSHIP

Matchplay

Saturday 12th May: 8.30am x 4 (Handicap) 9.06 x 8 (Scratch)

1.42 x 8 (Scratch and Handicap)

Sunday 13th May 9.40 x 4 and 2.04 x 2

MONTROSE

 

Wednesday 9th May

 

9.00 – 11.32 & 4.36 to 5.08pm
JUNE COUNTY BROOCH / VETS SALVER

 

 

BRECHIN

 

Monday 4th June 9.30 – 11.30 & 5.30 to 6pm
JULY NORTH OF SCOTLAND KIRRIEMUIR

 

Mon 9th to Wed 11th July
JULY SUMMER QUAICH KIRRIEMUIR

 

Friday 20th July 9.30 – 11.30 & 5.30 to 6pm
AUGUST AUTUMN CUP

 

LETHAM GRANGE, GLENS Thursday 23rd August 9.30 – 11.30 & 5.00 – 5.30
SEPT GREENSOME

 

EDZELL

 

Tuesday 4th September 10am to 11.30am
SEPT CHAMP of CHAMPS PANMURE BARRY

 

Sunday 23rd September

 

12 noon
OCT JUNIOR AUTUMN MEETING TBC TBC TBC

 

NORTH OF SCOTLAND LADIES GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 

Kirriemuir Golf Club

Monday 9th, Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th JULY

Download an entry form